Results 1 to 6 of 6

Thread: Color Libraries

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Kansas City Missouri
    Posts
    2,166
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Color Libraries

    I noticed when I make up colors in the gradient library it allows me to name the color but when I make a new color in the color library it doesn't let me name that color. Am I missing something?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Maryville, Illinois
    Posts
    1,647
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Color Libraries

    You are not missing anything. The option to name the plain colors was never implemented.

  3. #3
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Kansas City Missouri
    Posts
    2,166
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Color Libraries

    Quote Originally Posted by jeffu231 View Post
    You are not missing anything. The option to name the plain colors was never implemented.
    Well bummer. Any plans on adding it? I suppose I could use a pulse and set it to 100%, that way I can see what color I'm using because I have colors that are close together visually on screen in the color library.

    Sent from my SM-T710 using Tapatalk

  4. #4
    Join Date
    Oct 2011
    Location
    Maryville, Illinois
    Posts
    1,647
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Color Libraries

    I don't recall anyone asking for it before, so as of right now it is not on the todo list. You can create a feature request for it and we can look into it, but it likely wouldn't be until after the season.

  5. #5
    Join Date
    Nov 2012
    Location
    Wenatchee, WA
    Posts
    466
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Color Libraries

    I think this is up the same path as VIX-2089

  6. #6
    Join Date
    Jan 2015
    Location
    Kansas City Missouri
    Posts
    2,166
    Post Thanks / Like

    Default Re: Color Libraries

    Quote Originally Posted by jeffu231 View Post
    I don't recall anyone asking for it before, so as of right now it is not on the todo list. You can create a feature request for it and we can look into it, but it likely wouldn't be until after the season.
    Not a big deal. Always a workaround. Thank you.

    Sent from my SM-T710 using Tapatalk

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •