Hi.

Just starting my first year with Vixen3. I'm running V3.6 #872.

I'm working on my second sequence all morning, I started it last night and saved often while I worked (Sequence --> Save). Shut down the program to go to church and when I came back to it this afternoon the only thing I have is a blank grid and the music track. Looking in the sequences folder I find both the sequence and the backup are the same 4k .tim files. My first sequence is still completely intact in the same directory.

Any idea what I did and how I can prevent it from happening again?

/Don