Thread: Falcon Player Sequencing Issue from Vixen 3.4, one of these is not matching up...

Post Thanks / Like

Default Falcon Player Sequencing Issue from Vixen 3.4, one of these is not matching up...

So this is my first year, I went all-in, yada, yada, yadaÖ you know the story.

The problem: So the sequence runs without issue in Vixen, but not so much when running through FPP. The sequence seems really garbled, like its jumbled up and running too fast.
    Iíve searched and searched and canít seem to find anything that helps with my particular issue, least not that I came across. Iím at a loss at what to check next. The only thing that doesn't seem to add up is the run-time difference. When I run the sequence through FPP it reflects a run-time that doesnít match the music duration, itís off by several minutes actually. I'm not quite sure how to address this or if it is the culprit. I've ran the export several times and uploaded it in FPP, still not right.

Much of my equipment and software details are listed below and Iíve included screen shots.

FYIÖ On the screen shots you will see my controllers listed as E682, theyíre actually Falcon F16v3 now. I originally bought the E682ís, but as I progressed with the build I quickly learned they would not meet everything I needed them to do. So I bought the Falconís, I just havenít went back and updated the names yet.

Any direction or guidance on this would be a tremendous help, I'm spinning my wheels over here.

- Thanks Krampus

First Year 2017 (F.N.G.)
    3381 Pixels (12v)
    2x Falcon F16v3 Controllers (w/ 1 expansion board)
    Vixen 3.4 Ė Unicast
    Raspberry P1 3 B running FPP v1.9
    EDM FM transmitter
    Xenyx Audio Mixer
    Attached Images Attached Images

Post Thanks / Like

Default Re: Falcon Player Sequencing Issue from Vixen 3.4, one of these is not matching up...