PDA

View Full Version : New to site, How to by-pass control box



Roger Forbes
01-12-2009, 11:16 PM
Was given over a 100 sets of lights, most have the little control box to make them twinkle and flash. Can that be by-passed and how ? Thanks roger

artzy
01-12-2009, 11:21 PM
There have been a few threads in the how to section including this one, hope it helps http://www.doityourselfchristmas.com/forums/showthread.php?t=4338

DynamoBen
01-13-2009, 01:36 AM
Moved thread to a section of the forum that was a better fit.