PDA

View Full Version : Do you need P-10 panels?



oldandslow
08-28-2017, 12:09 PM
If you need p-10 panels please PM me and I will send you a link from China that I bought mine from because DIY didn't have any.
I bought 55 panels for $11.65 per panel and that included express shipping and a power and data cable for each panel. I got the panels in 10 days.
With the help of the fine people on these forums I got the panels up and running and they look great. I am happy to say that I did not have a bad pixel and not one bad panel in the batch. This is why I waited to post.

The reason I am not posting the link in the thread is I did not want to get in any trouble with the people who run this site because they are not a approved vendor.

Thanks again to all the fine people who helped me get started and up and running.

One last tip, don't forget to turn on the lights in XLIGHTS like I did. I sure felt like one stupid a$$ when I couldn't get them going.

John

Dkelly0802
08-28-2017, 02:05 PM
Do you have any pictures of the completed project?

oldandslow
08-28-2017, 02:31 PM
37238
This is it without the cover.
This board gave me so much help and is the reason I got it going. If you need help please let me know so I can play it forward.
John
It is 6 across by 8 down