PDA

View Full Version : start different sequence with a gpio inputs



SkorpionMB
11-28-2015, 04:47 AM
Hello
I want to start 3 different seqences with the gpio inputs of my raspberry is it possible ?
i see only the option to start an effect with the gpio but not the whole sequence
i dont want to run my lightshow the whole time, only if someone move near my frontyard
i have 2 motion sensors and some button for the visitors to make my lightshow interactive

thanks

CaptainMurdoch
11-29-2015, 11:34 AM
Instead of using the start effect script you want to use a start playlist script. There are examples in the script repo.

SkorpionMB
11-30-2015, 03:33 AM
Thank you that was the information i need
I'am new at falcon player and use it this year the first time
i was only looking for options in the web ui but not for a script
Thanks