PDA

View Full Version : Preview Bug



MindTrik
11-19-2014, 11:09 PM
Found a little preview bug....

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B71_WLJUoWJKSENoZXE3Tl95NWc/view?usp=sharing

JHinkle
11-20-2014, 01:14 AM
No Bug -- that is the way it is expected to work.

Foreground and Background are just Editor view.

Preview and OUTPUT are always full composition -- Background + Foreground.

Joe

MindTrik
11-20-2014, 07:53 AM
..Maybe I didnt explain it well. I know that the two shall become one on preview and output. ...my point was. ...the foreground layer was BLANK. HLS is putting something there that isn't supposed to be there....

JHinkle
11-20-2014, 10:18 AM
I'll take a look.

It will have something to do with you entering Preview from Background only mode.

I'll let you know.

What does foreground ONLY look like in that same area?

Joe