PDA

View Full Version : Background effects bug



MindTrik
10-09-2014, 04:59 PM
Something was introduced between 9/28 and 10/9 that has effected background effects...please see video

https://drive.google.com/file/d/0B6gKn2Ax2Vc2cWVMWHdRVHBHMkk/view?usp=sharing

angus40
10-09-2014, 05:11 PM
1 for 3 could be something, I do not use foreground or background switching as I have not found a use for it yet .

MindTrik
10-09-2014, 05:12 PM
:):):)

navyav8tr
10-09-2014, 06:04 PM
I'll check mine out tonight and report back.

JHinkle
10-09-2014, 08:04 PM
The issue was the changes I made to custom effect back in 22Q --- fixed in 22Z --- I missed processing them to segments.

Since you are using Custom Effects --- you may have missed the changes that have taken place.

#1 --- you can now assign a Color to each effect in the Group.

#2 --- When You place multiple custom effects --- as you did randomly --- there is now an option to randomly shuffle the order of the effects in the group.

Hope you enjoy.

Joe