PDA

View Full Version : Fill Empty Space with Effect



szaske
11-23-2013, 10:51 AM
Seems to be bugged with the intro of Foreground/Background. If you "Fill Empty Space with Effect" on the background it will place an effect on both the foreground and background.

-=Steve

JHinkle
11-23-2013, 12:05 PM
That's not possible!.

Joe

szaske
11-23-2013, 03:54 PM
I did it will segment channels at least. -=Steve

JHinkle
11-23-2013, 06:53 PM
Background and Foreground are two different planes that can not be crossed by any activity in the Edit grid -- So the issue you are expressing makes no sense.

Joe