PDA

View Full Version : cannot associate roofline pixel plane



jcross
11-08-2013, 01:26 AM
In 16Z the only option types that show up in Manage PixelPlane are:
-Not Assigned
-MegaTree
-Vertical Matrix

I thought there used to be an option for roof line?

JHinkle
11-08-2013, 01:29 AM
Nope.

Joe

jcross
11-08-2013, 01:33 AM
Nope.

Joe

http://www.doityourselfchristmas.com/wiki/index.php?title=Creating_a_PixelPlane
figure 6.4 and a video you did showed a roofline string option.

Sorry, I'm confused now :)

JHinkle
11-08-2013, 02:17 AM
That was a dream, a wish, a could have been, a would have been .......

In the end ---- was not worth the time .... so .... it's gone.

Joe

jcross
11-08-2013, 02:45 AM
That was a dream, a wish, a could have been, a would have been .......

In the end ---- was not worth the time .... so .... it's gone.

Joe

Fair enough.