PDA

View Full Version : Horizontal Bar Effect



jlowe
02-05-2013, 06:53 PM
This may not be a "bug" per se, but it does act differently than expected.

When you use effects like Spiral or Vertical Bars, there is an option to select the Number of Bars. The Horizontal Bars effect does not have this option. Instead, you choose the number by checking/unchecking from the six colors.

This works fine, but it seems like it should work the same as the other two.

JHinkle
02-05-2013, 09:22 PM
I stated in the video that the number of bars is determined by BAR WIDTH.

The narrower the bar --- the more you have.

Joe

jlowe
02-05-2013, 09:28 PM
I stated in the video that the number of bars is determined by BAR WIDTH.

The narrower the bar --- the more you have.

Joe

Grr, my bad. I HATE it when I miss something like that and then post about it. Thanks.