PDA

View Full Version : Sequence Output Freezing



rklarman
12-23-2012, 05:16 AM
One of my sequences freezes with about 30 seconds left in it. I tried to open and rebuild effect database but this freezes at "Working Element 0" I have to end the HLS process through the task manager. I can open the sequence and save but it still freezes up at the same point during output. When the next song comes on in the playlist everything continues like normal.

JHinkle
12-23-2012, 06:15 AM
Please run with Debug enabled and send me the Debug file.

Thanks

JHinkle
12-23-2012, 08:01 AM
Issue identified and resolved.

Version 11B released.

Issue explained ... http://doityourselfchristmas.com/forums/showthread.php?24383-Lights-freeze-in-the-middle-of-a-show-but-audio-continues-to-play&p=246575#post246575

Joe