PDA

View Full Version : New bb issues

Macrosill
01-20-2008, 01:42 PM
Okay, we had some issues and I had to disable the board to re-import some databases. I did that and re-associated some things and it appears the issues from the last thread have been fixed. RJ is RJ, I think. Anyway as I am new to this software as are you I accidentally deleted the last thread instead of just a test post. Sorry about that. I am not sure about the pm issues, you will need to check that on your own and let me know.

If you find any new issues then post them here.

RavingLunatic
01-20-2008, 02:31 PM
Old Sub-forums are now separate forums, was this intentional or unavoidable?

For example: Renard used to have the sub-forums General and PIC code, now they are all separate forums.

Macrosill
01-20-2008, 02:39 PM
Old Sub-forums are now separate forums, was this intentional or unavoidable?

For example: Renard used to have the sub-forums General and PIC code, now they are all separate forums.

It is neither intentional nor unintentional. ou you have a 3rd option for me to choose from? LOL

I have to go into each forum and edit the settings, then we will have the sub-forums back.

FireGod
01-20-2008, 02:52 PM

JEEPGUY
01-20-2008, 03:00 PM
The time stamp seems to be off.

RavingLunatic
01-20-2008, 03:01 PM
Currently PMs are limited to 50 (inbox and sent). Will this be adjusted up?

FireGod
01-20-2008, 03:07 PM
Signatures don't seem to work with tags, I see Macrosills work but I can't make mine work.

JEEPGUY
01-20-2008, 03:08 PM
It looks like the signature permissions are turned off for HTML and IMG.

"Allow HTML No
Allow [IMG] Code No
Can Upload Images for Signature No
Can Upload Animated GIF for Signature No"

Are you waiting to turn these on for everyone until other potential bugs are worked out?

JEEPGUY
01-20-2008, 03:16 PM
Never mind on the time stamp. My profile was set to a time zone in Casablanca.

mrpackethead
01-20-2008, 05:04 PM