PDA

View Full Version : segment channel hang



BrianJ
10-10-2012, 01:59 PM
Hi,
When assigning channels to a segment I cannot save more than 1 segment,When I am trying to divide a 49 pixel arch into 7 segments of 7 pixels each I set up segment one with no trouble then I go back in to set up my second segment, select the channels for it, assign them to work, give it a name and click save changes, HLS then hangs and I need to close it from the task bar. Running 7A ... by the way the version is missing from the bar at the bottom in 7A


Thanks for all your work Joe, I love waking up in the morning to see whats new with HLS.

JHinkle
10-10-2012, 03:07 PM
I just tested it and it works great here.

PM me and we can talk so I can get an idea of what you are doing - since I can not recreate the issue.

Joe

BrianJ
10-10-2012, 04:14 PM
well, I have it working on all sequences but 1? seems a little strange but I can live with it :) the sequence it is not working on was an older test sequence.

Thanks Joe