PDA

View Full Version : Chat



tconley
01-16-2010, 08:09 PM
I keep trying to enter chat but i get a login prompt and when i give my credentials they don't work.:confused:


Any Idea

sunhouse
01-16-2010, 08:15 PM
tconley did you try a different web browser fro ex if using internet explorer try firefox i had a similar problem a while back and using firefox fixed it

tconley
01-18-2010, 01:08 AM
i use both without resolution

Warlock
01-18-2010, 12:23 PM
Make sure you have the latest version of java installed...It blocks me all the time from entering chat when I try to.

Sharkey
01-18-2010, 05:08 PM
Oh yes! FlashChat does have a java requirement.. but I thought that was only for the server.. hmm.